Zhangjiagang City Halberdo Chemical Co., Ltd.
Zhangjiagang City Halberdo Chemical Co., Ltd.
 

  Zhangjiagang City Halberdo Chemical Co., Ltd.,located in China's most developed Yangtze River Delta hinterland, is located in the place of the domestic and international chemical giants gathered in Zhangjiagang Free Trade Zone, Jiangsu Yangtze River Chemical Industrial Park.

  

  Halberdois a surface active agent, fine chemicals products of professional production and operation of enterprises. Over the years, its high-quality product quality, high standards of integrity services, high grade corporate culture, has won the industry's generally recognized and widely praised!

  

  Halberdois responsibility of environmental friendly ecological enterprise, adhere to environmental protection, improve the environment responsibility, strictly abide by the protection of environmental laws and regulations and technical standards and dedicated to the proposition that "advocating natural, close to the green"purpose, is committed to continuous improvement of human ecological environment.

  

  Halberdois strength of science and technology pilot innovative enterprises, has a strong scientific and technological resources and strong research and development strength, and in Zhejiang University, Jiangnan University and other colleges and universities concluded a community of interests, actively tracking the international frontiers of Chemical Engineering Science and technology, and constantly develop the new chemical products.

  

  Halberdo's vision of cooperation and win-win integrity of enterprises, adhere to provide value-added services to customers, mutual benefit and create business opportunities.

  

  "Three has three type" is the core of Halberdo enterprise culture. Rely on the "three", Halberdo has continuously created a remarkable performance; adhere to the "three three", Halberdo and you create a more brilliant tomorrow!

  

  Halberdo, your most loyal partner!

  

  Halberdo, your most sensible choice for customers!

Zhangjiagang City Halberdo Chemical Co., Ltd.
Copyright(C)2018 ,Zhangjiagang City Halberdo Chemical Co., Ltd. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice  备案字号:苏ICP备09045567号

苏公网安备 32058202010368号

张家港市汉巴杜化工有限公司
张家港市汉巴杜化工有限公司
 

  张家港市汉巴杜化工有限公司,位于中国发达的长三角地带,地处国内化工巨子云集的张家港保税区、江苏扬子江化学工业 园所在地。

  

  汉巴杜是表面活性剂、精细化学品系列产品的专业生产经营企业。多年来,其高品质的产品质量,高标准的诚信服务,高品位 的企业文化,赢得了业界的普遍认可和广泛的赞誉!

  

  汉巴杜是有责任的环境友好型生态企业,坚持以保护环境,改善环境为己任,严格遵守保护环境法律法规和技术标准,奉行“ 崇尚自然,亲近绿色”的宗旨,致力于人类生态环境的持续改善。

  

  汉巴杜是有实力的科技型创新企业,拥有深厚的科技资源和强大的研发力量,并与浙江大学、江南大学等大专院校缔结利益共 同体,努力追踪化工前沿科技,不断开发新化工产品。

  

  汉巴杜的有远见的合作共赢型诚信企业,坚持为客户提供增值服务,互惠互利,共创商机。

  

  “三有三型”是汉巴杜企业文化的宗旨。依靠”三有三型“,汉巴杜不断创造了骄人的业绩;坚持“三有三型”,汉巴杜与您 共创更加辉煌的明天!

  

  汉巴杜,您忠诚的合作伙伴!

  

  汉巴杜,您明智的客户选择!

张家港市汉巴杜化工有限公司
备案字号:苏ICP备09045567号 张家港市汉巴杜化工有限公司 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 中国化工网 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明

苏公网安备 32058202010368号